客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海華亭賓館 (Hua Ting Hotel & Towers Shanghai)是坐落于上海徐家匯繁華商業區的一家豪華酒店,毗鄰地鐵1、3、4、11號線和內環高架,出門100米就是地鐵入口,連通城市各個角落。賓館對面即是飛洲國際廣場、漫步可達徐家匯商業購物中心,與上海八萬人體育場、旅游集散中心咫尺之遙。賓館緊鄰徐家匯源國家AAAA級旅游景區,步行可達徐家匯天主教堂、藏書樓等景點。
  賓館擁有七百余間豪華客房、多個風味餐廳(酒吧)以及14間配備齊全的多功能廳煥然一新。位于賓館23至25層的貴賓樓,共有客房六十余間(套),可飽覽上海城市美景。入住貴賓樓可獨享快捷入住和24小時貼身管家服務,以及無限量免費洗衣服務、行政酒廊早餐、下午茶、餐前酒等貴賓禮遇。
  位于大堂的花苑餐廳,采用全新概念開放式廚房設計,提供國際風味的自助餐;26樓鮮筵餐廳,設計高檔典雅,富麗堂皇,都市盛景盡收眼底;24小時美食店供應精品零點美食;大堂酒吧提供各類飲料和咖啡。1200平方米的無立柱大宴會廳,可輕松容納1000人。
  華亭賓館曾被指定為奧運會、世博會、世游賽、短道速滑世錦賽、保齡球世界杯以及中國國際進口博覽會等大型賽事和會展活動的官方接待酒店,是商務會議、自駕旅游的理想選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Hua Ting Hotel & Towers Shanghai is a luxurious hotel located in the prosperous business district of Xujiahui, Shanghai. It is adjacent to subway lines 1, 3, 4, and 11 and the inner ring elevated road. The subway entrance is 100 meters away and connects all corners of the city. Opposite the hotel is Feizhou International Plaza, walking distance to Xujiahui Commercial Shopping Center, and Shanghai 80,000 Stadium, tourism distribution center. The hotel is close to Xujia Huiyuan National AAAA-level tourist area, and it is within walking distance to Xujiahui Catholic Church, Zangshulou and other attractions.

Hotel has more than 700 luxurious rooms, multiple flavor restaurants (bars) and 14 fully-equipped multifunctional halls. The VIP building, located on the 23rd to 25th floors of the hotel, has more than 60 guest rooms (sets), which can enjoy the beautiful scenery of Shanghai city. Stay in the VIP building and enjoy exclusive express check-in and 24-hour personal butler service, as well as unlimited free laundry services, executive lounge breakfast, afternoon tea, pre-dinner and other VIP benefits.

The Huayuan Restaurant in the lobby adopts a new concept open kitchen design to provide an international-style buffet. The fresh food restaurant on the 26th floor is designed with high-end elegance, magnificent and magnificent views of the city. The 24-hour gourmet shop serves fine snacks; The lobby bar offers a variety of drinks and coffee. The 1,200-square-meter pillar-less banquet hall can easily accommodate 1,000 people.

Huating Hotel & Towers, Shanghai has been designated as the official reception hotel for large-scale events and exhibitions such as the Olympic Games, World Expo, World Tournament, Short Track Speed Skating World Championships, Bowling World Cup, and China International Import Expo. It is an ideal choice for business meetings and self-driving travel.